فرانك لوميلي

مدير أكاديمية ديل بويبلو

Frank Lomeli.jpg

فرانك لوميلي

نشأ فرانك لوميلي ، وهو مواطن من ولاية أريزونا ، في مجتمع زراعي صغير في توليسون. بعد تخرجه من مدرسة Tolleson Union الثانوية ، لعب كرة القدم الجامعية في كلية جلينديل المجتمعية.  ثم التحق بجامعة جنوب يوتا وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال مع تخصص فرعي في التسويق واللغة الإسبانية. كما أنه حاصل على درجة الماجستير في القيادة التربوية من جامعة شمال أريزونا.

 

بدأ فرانك حياته المهنية في الخدمة العامة في أوائل التسعينيات من القرن الماضي حيث عمل في أدوار وقدرات مختلفة تتراوح من خدمات تنمية الشباب في القطاع غير الربحي إلى الإدارة التنفيذية في القطاع البلدي. ومع ذلك ، كان شغفه دائمًا يخدم الشباب والعائلات.

 

بعد مسيرة مهنية ناجحة استمرت 13 عامًا كمسؤول بلدية ، سعى السيد لوميلي مرة أخرى إلى السعي وراء شغفه بخدمات تنمية الشباب وانضم إلى مدرسة Academia del Pueblo في عام 2014 كمدرس متوسط ومعلم التربية البدنية. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، تمت ترقيته إلى مدير برامج الشباب ، وعميد الطلاب ، ومدير المدرسة المساعد ، ودوره الحالي كنائب رئيس التعليم الابتدائي لمنزل ودود ومدير مدرسة لمدرسة Academia del Pueblo.

 

بصفته مديرًا لمدرسة Academia del Pueblo ، يتولى السيد Lomeli مسؤولية الشراكة مع المعلمين والطلاب وأولياء الأمور والأسر والمجتمع لإخراج أفضل ما في كل طفل يدرس في مدرسة Academia del Pueblo. على الرغم من أن السيد لوميلي عمل موظفًا حكوميًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، إلا أنه يعتبر أهم وظيفة له بالنسبة لوظيفة محامي الأطفال.

 

بالإضافة إلى حياته المهنية كموظف حكومي ، فقد خدم مجتمعنا كمدرب رياضي للشباب لأكثر من 20 عامًا في تدريب البيسبول وكرة السلة والكرة اللينة والعديد من البرامج الرياضية للشباب الأخرى. شغفه الإيمان والأسرة والموسيقى والتدريب.

 

فرانك متزوج من زوجته الجميلة مونيكا منذ 27 عامًا وله أربعة أطفال وحفيد واحد يدرس في مدرسة Academia del Pueblo.

Biography

Frank Lomeli

Principal of Academia del Pueblo

Frank Lomeli, a native of Arizona, grew up in the small agricultural community of Tolleson. After graduating from Tolleson Union High School, he played college football at Glendale Community College.  He then went on to Southern Utah University, earning his Bachelor's degree in Business Administration, with a double minor in Marketing and Spanish. He also holds a Master’s in Educational Leadership from Northern Arizona University.

 

Frank began his career in public service in the early 90’s working in various roles and capacities ranging from youth development services in the non-profit sector, to executive level management in the municipal sector. However, his passion has always been serving youth and families.

 

After a successful 13-year career as a municipal administrator, Mr. Lomeli once again sought out his passion of youth development services and joined Academia del Pueblo School in 2014 as a middle school and PE teacher. Shortly thereafter, he was promoted to the Director of Youth Programs, Dean of Students, Assistant Principal, and his now current role as Vice President of Elementary Education for Friendly House and School Principal for Academia del Pueblo School.

 

As principal of Academia del Pueblo school, Mr. Lomeli assumes the responsibility of partnering with teachers, students, parents, families and the community to bring out the best in every child who attends Academia del Pueblo school. Although Mr. Lomeli has served as a public servant for over 20 years, he considers his most important job to that of a child advocate.

 

In addition to his professional career as a public servant, he has served our community as a youth sports coach for over 20 years coaching baseball, basketball, softball and various other youth sports programs. His passions are his faith, family, music and coaching.

 

Frank has been married to his lovely wife Monica for 27 years and has four children and one grandson who attends Academia del Pueblo school.

ADMINISTRATION

Phoenix Location:

113 W Sherman St. 

Phoenix, AZ, 85003

info@friendlyhouse.org

(602) 257-1870

Office Hours: 8am-5pm

Monday - Friday

Except Holidays

Careers

IMMIGRATION & LEGAL SERVICES

Phoenix Location:

immigration@friendlyhouse.org

(602) 545-5064
810 S. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Send a message  to the  immigration & legal services

ADULT EDUCATION​ CLASSES

Phoenix Location:
802 S. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

English Language

yumi.goswick@friendlyhouse.org

(602) 416-7256

GED ​

minja.maksimovic@friendlyhouse.org

(602) 416-7241

Para español llame (602) 416-7219

Send a message to the Adult Education Department