Board of Directors

Mr. Kyle Bate                    Board Chair
Gust Rosenfield, P.L.C.
One East Washington Street Ste.1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 257-7437
kbate@gustlaw.com
Dr. Teresa Leyba-Ruiz
Glendale Community College
6000 west Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302
(623) 845-3010
teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Dr. Maria l. Hesse            Board Vice-Chair
ASU
P.O. Box 872108
Tempe, AZ 85287-2108
(602) 496-1180
maria.hesse@asu.edu
Xochitl Monteon
Intel
5000 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 340-0409
xmonteon@gmail.com
Mr. Anthony Aguilar  Board Secretary
APS
400 North 5th Street
Mail station 8010
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Anthony.aguilar@aps.com 
Isabel Garcia 
Unlimited Potential
3146 E Wier Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85040

(602) 810-9770

isabeldgarcia@msn.com

Tony Lopez           
Board Treasurer
Raza Development Fund
1 E Washington St., Suite 2250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 417-1414
tlopez@razafund.org
Mr. David A Barraza
(602) 558-878
davidbarraza@icloud.com